loudons_contact_header

Contact

Warehouse Address

Loudon Bros. Ltd.
830A Athabasca Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 3E6

Telephone Numbers

All Inquiries & Orders:
Toll-free: 1-888-841-5556
Main Office/Reception
Local: (807) 623-5458

FAX Numbers

All Faxes & Fax Orders:
Toll-free: 1-877-677-3722
Main Office/Reception Fax
Local: (807) 623-0751

Email

info@loudons.on.ca

Sales Team

Jason Perrier

Key Account Manager
 – Thunder Bay
E-mail: jason@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-626-2263

Tony Petty
Sales Representative – Greenstone
E-mail: tony@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-629-7123

Glenn Appel
Sales Representative – Thunder Bay
E-mail: glenn@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-629-7121

 

Jason Horychuk
Sales Representative – Thunder Bay
E-mail: jasonh@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-629-7120

Cindy Gleeson
Sales Representative – Thunder Bay
E-mail: cindy@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-626-6271

Larry Asselin
Sales Representative – Dryden / Sioux Lookout
E-mail: plarry@loudons.on.ca
Cellular: 807-707-0301